About Briaroaks Fire Department
/webadmin/uploads/thumb/bjamison.jpg
Bryan Jamison
Fire Chief
Email
bjamison@briaroaksfire.com
/webadmin/uploads/thumb/kleine.jpg
Kristi Kleine
Assistant Chief
Email
kkleine@briaroaksfire.com
/webadmin/uploads/thumb/marsh.jpg
Gregg Marsh
Deputy Chief
Email
gmarsh@briaroaksfire.com
/webadmin/uploads/thumb/jsmallwood.jpg
Jeremy Smallwood
Captain - Station 1
Email
jsmallwood@briaroaksfire.com
/webadmin/uploads/thumb/prah.jpg
Tony Prah
Captain - Station 2
Email
tprah@briaroaksfire.com
/webadmin/uploads/thumb/nugent.jpg
Tristan Nugent
Lieutenant - Station 1
Email
tnugent@briaroaksfire.com
/webadmin/uploads/thumb/hill.jpg
Mike Hill
Lieutenant - Station 2
Email
mhill@briaroaksfire.com
/webadmin/uploads/thumb/ssmallwood.jpg
Sylvia Smallwood
Secretary
Email
ssmallwood@briaroaksfire.com
Kelli Jamison
Treasurer
Email
kjamison@briaroaksfire.com
/webadmin/uploads/thumb/sthresher.jpg
Stephanie Thresher
Photographer
Email
sthresher@briaroaksfire.com
/webadmin/uploads/thumb/alexander.jpg
Torrey Alexander
Firefighter
Email
talexander@briaroaksfire.com
/webadmin/uploads/thumb/haas.jpg
Steve Haas
Firefighter
Email
shaas@briaroaksfire.com
/webadmin/uploads/thumb/ancy.jpg
Mike Ancy
Firefighter
Email
mancy@briaroaksfire.com
/webadmin/uploads/thumb/cardwell.jpg
Preston Cardwell
Firefighter
Email
pcardwell@briaroaksfire.com
/webadmin/uploads/thumb/johnson.jpg
Elena Sims
Firefighter
Email
ejohnson@briaroaksfire.com
/webadmin/uploads/thumb/sotherlund.jpg
Sheila Sotherlund
Firefighter
Email
ssotherlund@briaroaksfire.com
/webadmin/uploads/thumb/athresher.jpg
Adam Thresher
Firefighter
Email
athresher@briaroaksfire.com
/webadmin/uploads/thumb/dillon.jpg
Bryan Dillon
Firefighter
Email
bdillon@briaroaksfire.com
/webadmin/uploads/thumb/walker.jpg
Elizabeth Walker
Firefighter
Email
ewalker@briaroaksfire.com
/webadmin/uploads/thumb/evans.jpg
Andrea Evans
Firefighter
Email
aevans@briaroaksfire.com
/webadmin/uploads/thumb/cotten.jpg
Jentry Cotten
Firefighter
Email
jcotten@briaroaksfire.com
/webadmin/uploads/thumb/singleton.jpg
Tanner Singleton
FireFighter
Email
tsingleton@briaroaksfire.com
/webadmin/uploads/thumb/sims.jpg
Dustin Sims
Firefighter
Email
dsims@briaroaksfire.com
Chrystal Kent
Firefighter
Email
ckent@briaroaksfire.com
/webadmin/uploads/thumb/anderson.jpg
Austin Anderson
Firefighter
Email
aanderson@briaroaksfire.com
/webadmin/uploads/thumb/sjones.jpg
Scott Jones
Firefighter
Email
sjones@briaroaksfire.com
Clint Aylesworth
Firefighter
Email
caylesworth@briaroaksfire.com
Brandon Downes
Firefighter
Email
bdownes@briaroaksfire.com
Cory Lee
Firefighter
Email
clee@briaroaksfire.com
Ethan Mayfield
Firefighter
Email
emayfield@briaroaksfire.com
Tyler Thompson
Firefighter
Email
tthompson@briaroaksfire.com

Powered By Sagentic