About Briaroaks Fire Department
/webadmin/uploads/thumb/bjamison.jpg
Bryan Jamison
Fire Chief/EMT-P
Email
bjamison@briaroaksfire.com
/webadmin/uploads/thumb/jsmallwood.jpg
Jeremy Smallwood
Assistant Chief/EMT-P
Email
jsmallwood@briaroaksfire.com
/webadmin/uploads/thumb/kleine.jpg
Kristi Kleine
Deputy Chief/EMT-I
Email
kkleine@briaroaksfire.com
/webadmin/uploads/thumb/steve.jpg
Steve Haas
Captain - Station 1/ ECA
Email
shaas@briaroaksfire.com
/webadmin/uploads/thumb/prah.jpg
Tony Prah
Captain - Station 2/ EMT
Email
tprah@briaroaksfire.com
/webadmin/uploads/thumb/cardwell.jpg
Preston Cardwell
Lieutenant - Station 1
Email
pcardwell@briaroaksfire.com
/webadmin/uploads/thumb/ancy.jpg
Mike Ancy
Firefighter/ ECA
Email
mancy@briaroaksfire.com
/webadmin/uploads/thumb/sotherlund.jpg
Sheila Sotherlund
Firefighter/ EMT-P
Email
ssotherlund@briaroaksfire.com
/webadmin/uploads/thumb/anderson.jpg
Austin Anderson
Firefighter/ EMT
Email
aanderson@briaroaksfire.com
/webadmin/uploads/thumb/tyler.jpg
Tyler Thompson
Firefighter/ ECA - Sergeant at Arms
Email
tthompson@briaroaksfire.com
/webadmin/uploads/thumb/carrington.jpg
Carrington Steward
Firefighter/ EMT
Email
csteward@briaroaksfire.com
/webadmin/uploads/thumb/chris.jpg
Chris Pribble
Firefighter/ EMT
Email
cpribble@briaroaksfire.com
/webadmin/uploads/thumb/ann.jpg
Ann Yovanovitch
Firefighter/ EMT
Email
ayovanovitch@briaroaksfire.com
/webadmin/uploads/thumb/sylvia.jpg
Sylvia Smallwood
Secretary
Email
ssmallwood@briaroaksfire.com
/webadmin/uploads/thumb/sthresher.jpg
Stephanie Thresher
Photographer
Email
sthresher@briaroaksfire.com
Kelli Jamison
Treasurer
Email
kjamison@briaroaksfire.com

Powered By Sagentic